Executive Board

Scott Gesualdi
President
Term Ends 2020
Town of Standish
207-642-4803
sgesualdi@standish.org

Ellen Sanborn
Vice President
Term Ends 2020
Greater Portland Transit District
207-517-3038
esanborn@gpmetro.org

David Delano
Treasurer
Term Ends 2021
Maine Municipal Bond Bank
207-622-9386
drd@mmbb.com

Karen Fussell
Secretary
Term Ends 2019
City of Brewer
207-989-8440
kfussell@brewermaine.gov

Cheryl Fournier
Member
Term Ends 2021
City of Biddeford
207-284-9333
cheryl.fournier@biddefordmaine.org

Julia Henze
Member
Term Ends 2021
Town of Brunswick
207-725-6652
jhenze@brunswickme.org

Brendan O’Connell
Member
Term Ends 2020
City of Portland
207-874-8642
boconnell@portlandmaine.gov

Ruth Porter
Member
Term Ends 2019
Town of Scarborough
207-730-4081
rporter@scarboroughmaine.org

Tracy Roy
Member
Term Ends 2019
City of Augusta
207-620-8148
tracy.roy@augustamaine.gov